Schools

Departments

Searching

Teachers

Teacher Name Subject Email Address
Abraham Jimenez Science ajimenez@bisd.us
Adolfo Sanchez CTE - Law Enforcement asanchez2@bisd.us
Adriana Lopez Professional Communications adrianalopez@bisd.us
Adriana Tovar English I adtovar@bisd.us
Alex F. Garza Science - Physics afgarza@bisd.us
Alicia O'Brien Special Education aobrien@bisd.us
Alma M. Cervantes-Aleman English II amcervantes-aleman@bisd.us
Alonzo Garza CTE - Manufacturing alogarza@bisd.us
Amanda M. Vera Social Studies amvera@bisd.us
Amber E. Rodriguez Biology aerodriguez@bisd.us
Angelica Martinez English I angemartinez@bisd.us
Angelina Aguilar Special Education Inclusion aaguilar@bisd.us
Ansgar Hagemann Language Arts ahagemann@bisd.us
Armando Rocha Physical Education arocha@bisd.us
Beatriz A. Maldonado Social Studies bamaldonado@bisd.us
Beatriz A. Soto English I basoto@bisd.us
Belinda Morales CTE - Business bmorales@bisd.us
Berta Hernandez Special Education-Life Skills bertahernandez@bisd.us
Beverly J. Jones English III bjjones@bisd.us
Braulio Estrella CTE - Criminal Justice bestrella@bisd.us
Brenda Leal Math bleal@bisd.us
Carmina Velasquez Physical Education cvelasquez@bisd.us
Cecile Caddel Social Studies ccaddel@bisd.us
Clara Hernandez Special Education-Life Skills chernandez1@bisd.us
Claudia Palmenez Art cpalmenez@bisd.us
Clemente Torres Special Education-LifeSkills cletorres@bisd.us
Dalberto N. Garza CTE - Business dngarza@bisd.us
Damian Vela Athletics-Offensive Coordinator dvela@bisd.us
Daniel D. Savedra Choir Director ddsavedra@bisd.us
Daniela Rivera Biology drivera@bisd.us
David Cornejo CTE - Transportation dcornejo@bisd.us
Deborah J. Thompson Social Studies djthompson@bisd.us
Denise P. Bohler Social Studies dpbohler@bisd.us
Dennis R. Ewing Band Director drewing@bisd.us
Diana C. Garcia English III / Dual Enrollment dcgarcia@bisd.us
Donaciano Leija Math dleija@bisd.us
Dr. Catherine Fletcher SPED-Audiologist cfletcher@bisd.us
Eddie Loa CTE - Transportation eloa@bisd.us
Eduardo Garcia Math egarcia@bisd.us
Edward K. Vogel Special Education 1-1 ikvogel@bisd.us
Eliseo Guzman Phsyical Education eguzman@bisd.us
Elizabeth B. Castillo English II ebcastillo@bisd.us
Erica Casanova Band - Asst. Director ecasanova@bisd.us
Estela Hankin CTE - Law Enforcement ehankin@bisd.us
Fermin Lucio Social Studies flucio@bisd.us
Francisco Diaz Science frandiaz@bisd.us
Gabriela Marks-Cisneros CTE - Micro Computer Teacher gmarks-cisneros@bisd.us
Gaines L. Burns Jr. Art gljrburns@bisd.us
Gilbert A. Hinojosa English I gahinojosa@bisd.us
Gloria Schlatter Math gschlatter@bisd.us
Gonzalo E. Gonzalez History goegonzalez@bisd.us
Graciela Guzman English II grguzman@bisd.us
Gregory C. Larson Special Education Resource gclarson@bisd.us
Griselda Palacios Math gpalacios@bisd.us
Guiana Garza English I ggarza4@bisd.us
Hector Castillo Special Education SFL hcastillo@bisd.us
Herlinda Gutierrez Math hergutierrez@bisd.us
Hilda Elizondo Math hildaelizondo@bisd.us
Humberto Garza LUCHA hugarza@bisd.us
Iliana V. Nevarez Science - Health ivnevarez@bisd.us
Ivan E. Rangel Social Studies ierangel@bisd.us
Jaime A. Lopez Social Studies jalopez@bisd.us
Jameson S. Wicks Physical Education jswicks@bisd.us
Jessica Cardiel Special Education jcardiel@bisd.us
Jesus A. Hernandez Math jeahernandez@bisd.us
Jesus Montemayor CTE - Health jmontemayor@bisd.us
Joe N. Rodriguez Theatre Arts Director jnrodriguez@bisd.us
John Bannert English III jbanner@bisd.us
John M. Jefferson Social Studies jjefferson@bisd.us
Jonathan Griffin Band - Asst. Director jgriffin@bisd.us
Jorge A. Silguero Math jasilguero@bisd.us
Jose C. Morales Spanish jcmorales@bisd.us
Jose C. Ramirez Jr. Athletics - Defensive Coordinator jcjrramirez@bisd.us
Jose D. Galarza Math jdgalarza@bisd.us
Jose M. Herrera Math jmherrera@bisd.us
Jose M. Perez Journalism jmperez@bisd.us
Jose M. Ramirez Science jomramirez@bisd.us
Jose T. Rodriguez Math jtrodriguez@bisd.us
Josefina Torres-Moreno Spanish jtmoreno@bisd.us
Juan Poy Physical Education Aide jpoy@bisd.us
Juanita Carrasco SPED-Life Skills jcarrasco@bisd.us
Juliette Garcia-Ramirez CTE - Industrial Technology jgarcia-ramirez@bisd.us
Kareena N. Gonzalez Special Education Inclusion kngonzalez@bisd.us
Karl H. Kessler Social Studies khkessler@bisd.us
Kathy Greer Athletic Trainer kgreer@bisd.us
Kimbra M. Saxon Assistant Choir Director kmsaxon@bisd.us
Laura C. Hinojosa Science - Health lchinojosa@bisd.us
Laura L. Morales Special Education llmorales@bisd.us
Laura M. Davila Special Education Inclusion lmdavila@bisd.us
Leilani Hernandez English I / ELA lhernandez2@bisd.us
Leo Cavazos III Science lcavazos@bisd.us
Leticia M. Delgado CTE - Health lmdelgado@bisd.us
Liza Garcia Reading / ESL lizgarcia@bisd.us
Liza Martinez Educational Diagnostician lizamtz@bisd.us
Lorenzo Del Bosque Special Education ldelbosque@bisd.us
Loretta Brito English I lorebrito@bisd.us
Loretta Montemayor Science lmontemayor@bisd.us
Luis A. Carmona Social Studies lacarmona@bisd.us
Luis Gonzalez Special Education-Life Skills luisgonzalez@bisd.us
Luis Hinojosa CTE - Construction luhinojosa@bisd.us
Luis J. Arias Special Education-Life Skills ljarias@bisd.us
Lynn Hunter English II lhunter@bisd.us
Margarita C. Figueredo Math mcfigueredo@bisd.us
Maria Alicia Rocha CTE - Career Placement Officer marocha@bisd.us
Maria C. Whittemore Math mcwhittemore@bisd.us
Maria E. Almanza English II mealmanza@bisd.us
Maria G. Chaloux Reading mgchaloux@bisd.us
Maria G. Flores Math magflores@bisd.us
Maria I. Ponce Special Education Resource miponce@bisd.us
Maria L. Lerma Special Education BI Unit mllerma@bisd.us
Marie M. Munoz Art mmmunoz@bisd.us
Mario A. Martinez Social Studies maramartinez@bisd.us
Mark Guess Athletic Coordinator mguess@bisd.us
Martha I Martinez Spanish mimartinez@bisd.us
Martin Salazar Special Education-Life Skills martsalazar@bisd.us
Martin Velasco ROTC Instructor mvelasco@bisd.us
Mary K. Nieto Librarian-Media Specialist HS mknieto@bisd.us
Mary L. John Librarian-Media Specialist HS mljohn@bisd.us
Max P. Juarez Science mpjuarez@bisd.us
Melissa Hernandez Professional Communications mhernandez2@bisd.us
Michael Chavez Math michavez@bisd.us
Michael Garcia Band - Asst. Director mgarcia13@bisd.us
Michael J. Robinson Science mjrobinson@bisd.us
Mick Kuntz Band - Asst. Director mkuntz@bisd.us
Miguel A. Chapa Science miachapa@bisd.us
Miguel A. Rodriguez CTE - Law Enforcement marodriguez@bisd.us
Mindy Pyle Band - Asst. Director mpyle@bisd.us
Moses Losoya SPED-Hearing Impaired mlosoya1@bisd.us
Myra Kruger English IV, Dual Enrollment mkruger@bisd.us
Nelda J. Rogers Science njrogers@bisd.us
Nemezia N. Saldana Spanish nnsaldana@bisd.us
Nereyda S. Arizmendi Science - Anatomy & Physiology nsarizmendi@bisd.us
Nicole Cardenas English I ncardenas@bisd.us
Noel Palmenez Art npalmenez@bisd.us
Norma A. Maldonado CTE - Law Enforcement napuente@bisd.us
Norma Lopez Art nlopez@bisd.us
Nubia J. Hinojosa Social Studies njhinojosa@bisd.us
Olaya Teran Physical Education oteran@bisd.us
Olga Odabashian Dyslexia oodabashian@bisd.us
Orlando D. Crenshaw English odcrenshaw@bisd.us
Patrick R. Lewis Science prlewis@bisd.us
Paul E. Penrod Health pepenrod@bisd.us
Pedro Banda English III pbanda2@bisd.us
Peter N. Bonilla Math pnbonilla@bisd.us
Peter P. Galvan SPED-Life Skills ppgalvan@bisd.us
Phebe P. Fuentes Science ppfuentes@bisd.us
Priscilla Chavira Science - Health pchavira@bisd.us
Rafael Guzman Jr. History rjrguzman@bisd.us
Rafael Martinez CIS Site Coordinator cis-rmartinez@bisd.us
Ramiro E. Cespedes ROTC Instructor recespedes@bisd.us
Ramon Cisneros Jr. Special Education rjcisneros@bisd.us
Rene A. Ibarra Math raibarra@bisd.us
Reyes Prado Spanish rprado@bisd.us
Ricardo Flores Jr. Social Studies rfloresjr@bisd.us
Ricardo Jimenez Math rjimenez@bisd.us
Richard Avelar Special Education Life Skills ravelar@bisd.us
Richard Chavez Special Education Resource richavez@bisd.us
Rigoberto Gonzalez English IV rigogonzalez@bisd.us
Roberto Perez Jr. Engineering Math rjrperez@bisd.us
Rodolfo J. Hinojosa Jr. Professional Communications rudyhinojosa@bisd.us
Rolando Garcia Special Education-Life Skills rolangarcia@bisd.us
Rolando Rodriguez Social Studies rrodriguez1@bisd.us
Romeo D. Revuelta Social Studies rdrevuelta@bisd.us
Roxanna N. Manjarrez SPED-Hearing Impaired rnmanjarrez@bisd.us
Roy Esparza CTE - Information Technology roesparza@bisd.us
Ryan Jimenez Math rjimenez2@bisd.us
Sally Chong Science schong@bisd.us
Samuel L. Perez Biology salperez@bisd.us
Samuel M. Rodriguez Band - Asst. Director smrodriguez@bisd.us
Sandra L. Anaya STARS Teacher slanaya@bisd.us
Sharlene R. Storm CTE Teacher srgarcia@bisd.us
Shawn Osowski Athletic Trainer sosowski@bisd.us
Socorro Rios CTE Teacher srios@bisd.us
Stacey Grimaldo Special Education-Life Skills sgrimaldo@bisd.us
Stephanie Carlos STARS Teacher slcarlos@bisd.us
Sulema Casas - Canul CTE - Hospitality scasas-canul@bisd.us
Sylvia Aguirre Science syaguirre@bisd.us
Sylvia Garcia CTE - Health sgarcia4@bisd.us
Sylvia Hernandez English III & IV sylhernandez@bisd.us
Sylvia L. Cook Spanish sylcook@bisd.us
Teri J. Cruz Special Education Inclusion tcruz@bisd.us
Todd Barckholtz History tbarckholtz@bisd.us
Tomas Rios Engineering Math trios@bisd.us
Tyrone H. Powers Math thpowers@bisd.us
Vanessa Cortez Dance vancortez@bisd.us
Vicki L. Bunderson English IV vlbunderson@bisd.us
Victorio Trejo Science vtrejo2@bisd.us
Xavier H. Gonzalez Engineering xhgonzalez@bisd.us
Zaida K. Garza English II zkgarza@bisd.us